katsutoshi yuasa woodcut works



Facebook

Katsu Yuasa | Create Your Badge



Gallery Representation

- Corn Exchange Gallery (Edinburgh, U.K.) www.cornexchangegallery.com

- Mark Jason Gallery (London, U.K.) www.markjasongallery.com

- ASPN Galerie (Leipzig, Germany) www.aspngalerie.de

- TAG Fine Arts (London, U.K.) www.tagfinearts.com

- YUKI-SIS (Tokyo, Japan) http://yuki-sis.com

- Artify Gallery (Hong Kong) http://artifygallery.com


Artist in Residence

- Amsterdams Grafisch Atelier (Amsterdam, Netherlands) http://amsterdamsgrafischatelier.nl

- Baer Art Center (Hofsos, Iceland) www.baer.is/

- CHHAAP (Vadodara, India) http://www.chhaap.com

- Cite Internationale des Arts (Paris, France) www.citedesartsparis.net

- Danish Art Workshops (Copenhagen, Denmark) http://svfk.dk

- Kala Art Institute (Berkeley, U.S.A.) http://kala.org

- MI-LAB (Kawaguchiko, Japan) http://endeavor.or.jp/mi-lab/

- Pro Artibus (Tammisaari, Finland) http://proartibus.fi/en/frontpage/

- Rijksakademie (Amsterdam, Netherlands) www.rijksakademie.nl


Education

- Royal College of Art (London, U.K.) www.rca.ac.uk

- Musashino Art University (Tokyo, Japan) www.musabi.ac.jp


Friends of Artists and Designers

- Akiko Takizawa www.akikotakizawa.com

- Ayomi Yoshida www.ayomi-yoshida.com

- Edd Pearman www.eddpearman.co.uk

- Emiko Oki www.emikooki.com

- Ikuko Iwamoto www.ikukoi.co.uk/

- Jun Murai www.muraijun.com/

- Kaori Tatebayashi www.kaoriceramics.com

- Ryoko Aoki http://ryokoaoki.net/

- Ryuta Endo www.ryutaendo.com/

- Taro Hattori www.tarohattori.com/


Printmaking Materials

- Woodlike Matsumura (Tokyo, Japan) www.woodlike.co.jp/

- Baren Studio Kikuhide (Oiso, Japan) www.scn-net.ne.jp/~kikuhide/index.html

- Awagami Paper Factory (Tokushima, Japan) www.awagami.jp/

- Ozu Washi paper shop (Tokyo, Japan) http://www.ozuwashi.net

- Paper Nao (Tokyo, Japan) http://www.papernao.com

- Joop Stoop (France) www.joopstoop.com

- Intaglio Printmaker (UK) www.intaglioprintmaker.com/